Discover all the latest releases from Jake Roche Books and order now through our online store. 


Jake Roche Books

 Jake is an avid writer and has successfully self-published three books so far under the Jake Roche Books umbrella including the cosy crime novel, The Oakford Court Mystery, the first in the Inspector Boyle series. He has also produced the first official biography of The Oakley Court, Windsor. His adult colouring book, The Royal Windsor Colouring Book was created in collaboration with the Royal Windsor Tourism Board and is available throughout the Royal Borough. 

As of summer 2021, he is currently working on his third 'Classic Crime' fiction novel 'Trouble at Marigold Bay' which he hopes to publish in the next 12 months. New projects will be announced soon. 

Jake's also an avid traveller. His love of travel began at a young age when he was fortunate enough to spend most of his childhood summer's visiting some truly amazing destinations with his family. 


Keen to retain that sense of adventure, Jake has since broadened his horizons and visited 35 countries (and counting!). With an array of city breaks, beach retreats and road trips under his belt, Jake is always looking for the next chapter in his blossoming travel diary. 

Working with some of the finest luxury properties in the South East of England, he has successfully built an enviable repertoire of luxury hotel stays and consistently seeks to find the latest and most exciting new ventures in the hospitality industry. His hospitality marketing agency WakeUpCall can be found here:

  • Twitter - White Circle
  • White Instagram Icon


  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Success! Message received.

Jake Roche Books